Our Organization

The Institute of Core Energetics is a non-profit organization incorporated under the laws of the State of Delaware.  It is governed by the Institute's Board of Directors and administered by the Executive Director. The Institute is currently headquartered at 1120 Avenue of the Americas, #4151, New York,  NY 10036

Board of Directors
  • Teressa Moore Griffin, Chair
  • David Murray, Treasurer
  • Kate Holt, Executive Director
  • Nico Guillermo, Student Representative
  • Rondo Moses
  • Barry Coleman
  • Erika Worthy
Board Committees
  • Alumni — Kate Holt, Chair
  • Finance — David Murray, Chair
  • Fundraising — Doug Wirth and Kate Holt, Co-Chairs
  • Marketing & Communications – Rondo Moses, Chair
  • Personnel & Ethics — Barry Coleman and Erika Worthy, Co-Chairs
  • Programs & Policy — Kate Holt, Chair
TMG-18 copy

Teressa Moore Griffin ACCEP

Board Chair

Founder & CEO, Spirit of Purpose
Serving on Board since 2016

DMurray copy

David Murray


CEO Genetics Associates
Serving on the Board since 2018
Chair of Finance Committee


Kate Holt RN, ACCEP

Executive Director

Serving on the Board since  2014
Co-Chair of Fundraising Committee
Co-Chair of Alumni Committee

rondo copy

Rondo Moses

Board Member

Managing Partner
Insurgence Group LLC
Chair of Marketing, Communications & Publishing Committee
Serving on the Board since 2019

sherri brown

Sherri Brown RACP

Board Member

Founder & CEO, Corevolution
Serving on the Board since 2022

BColeman BOD copy

Barry Coleman

Board Member
Founder & CEO
Serving on the Board since 2019

Erika Worthy

Board Member

Director of Human Resources
The Lawrenceville School
Serving on the Board Since 2020


Nico Guillermo

Student Representative to the Board

Graphic Design Consultant
Core Energetics Practitioner-in-training
Serving on Board since 2020
Student Representative 


Doug Wirth ACCEP

Corporate Member

President & CEO, Amida Care
Corporate Member since  2011

TGMoore copy

Teressa Moore Griffin ACCEP

Corporate Member

President & CEO, Spirit of Purpose
Corporate Member since 2018

Operations and Administrative Staff
  • Kate Holt, RN, CCEP, Executive Director
  • Jim Johnston CCEP, Academic Director
  • Ralph Nash, Financial Coordinator
  • Cynthia Kagoshima CCEP, Communications  Coordinator
Kate Holt RN, ACCEP
Executive Director
Ralph Nash ACCEP
Financial Coordinator
Jim_ copy
Jim Johnston, ACCEP
Academic Director
cynthia 2021
Cynthia Kagoshima BS, ACCEP
Communications Coordinator
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons